The Snapshots panel lets you create a copy of your scene that you can restore later. This is useful when doing experimental changes to the scene.
Creating a Snapshot
Fill in a Snapshot description and click Create. Your snapshot is saved.
Restoring a Snapshot
Pick a snapshot from the drop down list, and click Restore. Your scene will be restored to that snapshot.
Deleting a snapshot
Pick a snapshot from the dropdown list and click Delete. Your snapshot will be deleted. Warning: You cannot undo this.